Faculty Profile

Lecturers

Shabana Zafar

Shabana Zafar

MA ELT, Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : shabana.zafar@umt.edu.pk

Aasma Nijabat

Aasma Nijabat

M Phil ELT Kinnaird Collage for Women, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : aasma.nijabat@umt.edu.pk

Hira Arif

Hira Arif

M Phil TESL BNU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : hira.arif@umt.edu.pk

Zarbakhat Rao

Zarbakhat Rao

M Ed TESOL Leeds University, UK

Lecturer

Email : zarbakhat.rao@umt.edu.pk

Muniba Saeed

Muniba Saeed

MPhil Applied Linguistics UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : muniba.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Amina Khalid

Amina Khalid

MSc Applied Linguistics UMT, Lahore, CELTA (Berlin Germany)

Lecturer

Email : amina.khalid@umt.edu.pk

Anila Khan

Anila Khan

MPhil Applied Linguistics Islamia University Bahawalpur Pakistan, MA English Literature Islamia University Bahawalpur Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : anila.khan@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top